PACCAR Board Committees & Charters

C - Committee Chairman M - Committee Member	Audit Committee**	Compensation Committee	Executive Committee	Nominating & Governance Committee
A. J. Carnwath	М			М
F. L. Feder		М		
K. S. Hachigian		С		
B. B. Hulit	М			
R. C. McGeary	С			М
C. A. Niekamp		М		
M. C. Pigott			С	
J. M. Pigott			M	
G. Ramaswamy		М		
M. A. Schulz*			M	С
G. M. E. Spierkel	М			М

^{*} Mr. Schulz also serves as lead director for a three year term that expires in January 2026. ** All Audit Committee members have been designated as Financial Experts.