PACCAR Board Committees & Chairs

| C - Committee Chair M - Committee Member | Audit Committee** | Compensation Committee | Executive Committee | Nominating & Governance Committee |
|---|----------------------|---------------------------|------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| P. R. Breber | С | | | М |
| A. J. Carnwath | M | | | М |
| K. S. Hachigian | | С | | М |
| B. A. Hill | M | | | |
| B. B. Hulit | M | | | |
| C. A. Niekamp | | М | | |
| M. C. Pigott | | | С | |
| J. M. Pigott | | | M | |
| L. A. S. Pretti | | М | | |
| G. Ramaswamy | | М | | |
| M. A. Schulz* | | | M | С |

^{*} Mr. Schulz also serves as lead director for a three-year term that expires in January 2026. ** All Audit Committee members have been designated as Financial Experts.